Reviews

Have you worked with Tight Line Exteriors? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Tight Line Exteriors Marietta is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 63 reviews from around the Web.
2019-02-07
     
I had an idea of what I wanted to do, but their James Hardie siding home designer helped me get my ideas out of my head and on to my home!
2019-01-29
     
We are so pleased with the final result of our exterior rennovation (new deck using Trex, painting siding and brick, new doors and lights, to name a few).
2019-01-07
     
My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Stefanie on the house painting and renovation of...
2018-12-25
     
We are very pleased with our new garage floor. John Amek did an exceptional job!! Thank you-Carol Doty
2018-10-06
     
Very pleased with the progress but not quite completed.
2018-09-20
     
They did great great work and great quality. Roy is a gem. He is a great guy and came out the next day.
2018-09-07
     
Stefanie was a pleasure to work with and has a genuine passion for her work.
2018-08-13
     
She made us feel extremely comfortable through the entir...
2018-08-07
     
Our house was looking pretty tired and run down, so we finally decided to have an exterior makeover.
2018-08-07
     
We are very ...
2018-07-24
     
My new Garage Floor is absolutely great, the Men who Installed it did a great job.! They went over& above the scope of work to make it a top notch Job. I would highly recommend this company for any type Floor.!!
2018-07-05
     
Extremely professional company from the initial consult to the finished product! Sales consultant, Mark, was very helpful in answering all my questions and fully explaining the product. Installation was quickly scheduled, and Ramon and his assistant did a thoroughly outstanding job. The finished garage floor looks great! The warranty is excellent, and I would bet I will not have any reason to use it!ūüĎć
2018-06-12
     
Top notch start to finish. Responded to inquiry promptly,  presented in-house and scheduled immediately. They even started and finished a day early.  Process was exactly as described and gentlemen on-site were courteous, professional, and really went the extra mile. It's clear that they take pride in their work.  When we are ready to get our windows replaced, they will be the first company we call for our business.
2018-06-11
     
Outstanding experience with TIghtline Exteriors overall.  Courteous and professional crew.  As advertised - a fantastic looking new coating on garage floor in one work day.  Would recommend TIghtline Exteriors to others and I would use them again in future.
2018-06-06
     
"I had our house done 5 years ago and am very satisfied with my new siding.   Tight line installed Low E house wrap and I can feel a definite difference in the heat in the winter and cool in the summer.   The paint job was excellent as well on the new Hardie Siding.   Thank you Tight Line."
2018-05-21
     
Tightline went above and beyond our expectations! We are so pleased with the staff and all the workers that have been working on our house that we highly recommend their company for all your exterior needs!
2018-05-20
     
We have a beautiful new garage floor after only one day, which all our neighbors have admired.    Cracks were filled and leveled before any coatings were applied.  Looks beautiful!
2018-05-16
     
My wife and I had multiple companies come out too look at replacing our Siding and windows before Tightline. We quickly realized they were far more knowledgeable and organized than anyone of their competitors. They exceeded our expectations start to finish. We Highly recommend Tightline.
2018-04-30
     
Words cannot describe how amazing the house looks now after the project is complete. The customer service was great. Everyone made this process very simple and easy!
2018-04-04
     
Very professional. Job completed in a timely manner.
2018-01-25
     
I couldn't be more pleased with how it all turned out and highly recommend this company.
2018-01-25
     
Everyone team member I had the pleasure to interact with at Tightline went above and beyond to exceed my expectations.
2017-12-29
     
They did a fantastic job, including cleaning up the area of all debris. Highly recommend!
2017-12-22
     
TightLine did a fantastic job of making the exterior of our home look brand new. The paint ...
2017-12-21
     
Team did a great job and ensured the quality of the plywood underneath too. Friendly, professional crew.
2017-12-19
     
They did a good job and everything is completed. I would recommend them to anyone. Ed Garr and Stefanie were awesome.
2017-07-26
     
We are very happy with the fit and finish, and are a huge improvement...
2017-07-07
     
Job looks very good.
2017-06-18
     
I'm very pleased with the outcome and value of our new vinyl siding. Thanks for...
2017-05-30
     
The Tightline team did an outstanding job on my front porch addition which included an entirely new door package and roof.
2017-05-21
     
Extremely impressed with the professionalism demonstrated by Tightline Exteriors and the follow-up after the job was completed.
2017-02-23
     
They did a quality job, workmanship was high quality, very responsive, and they stayed in touch. I can't say enough good things about them!
2017-02-23
     
I would recommend them to anyone.
2017-02-23
     
My rating says it all!
2017-02-23
     
They were very professional, courteous, their crew did a good job and cleaned up thoroughly.
2017-02-23
     
Very professional, they did a good job. They were very reliable, clean.
2017-02-23
     
They did great work, they suggested certain things that needed to be done when they took a closer inspection of the roof and I am very happy with the work they did.
2017-01-25
     
Terry ensured that any issues we had during and after the work was completed was handled in a timely manner and to our satisfaction.
2017-01-25
     
We would highly recommend Tightline for any exterior work you are contemplating.Magnolias HOA Board
2017-01-25
     
I had a wonderful experience with the good folks at tight line Exteriors.
2017-01-11
     
Tight Line Exteriors did a very good job putting on our new roof. They worked in the time agreed upon and were very neat and tidy.
2017-01-08
     
We were very pleased with the quality of workmanship and the timely manner in which the project was completed.
2017-01-07
     
Fabulous job! It exceeded all expectations and I will definitely use them again.
2017-01-05
     
Tight Line is, quite simply, the best!
2016-09-23
     
Fantastic team of people who provide a fantastic service and product!
2016-07-27
     
Terry came highly recommended to us. Terry personally came to our house to consult us on our different options for a new roof.
2016-04-08
     
Secondly, their personnel are professional and polite. They go the extra mile to do what ...
2016-03-22
     
It's just amazing how much better our house looks. I highly recommend Ti...
2016-03-21
     
I hired Tight Lines Exteriors to build a screened in porch, paint the exterior of my house and replace my roof.
2016-03-21
     
I finally broke down and gave my house exterior a much needed makeover. ...

 

‚ÄúThank you Tight Line for making the exterior of our home look brand new. The paint color consultant was such a value added to the experience. The paint crew was professional, cleaned up as they went, and were in and out as promised. We plan to use Tight Line for all our painting needs in the future!‚ÄĚ

Financing Options Available
Qualified Homeowners Can Take Advantage
Make Your Project More Affordable
Learn More
Save Big on Your Next Project

See Our Specials
Great Offers Always Available
View Current Deals

‚ÄúWords cannot describe how amazing the house looks now after the project is complete. The customer service was great. Everyone made this process very simple and easy!‚ÄĚ

See Our 3rd Party Reviews
760 Old Roswell Rd Suite 105
Roswell, GA 30076
View in maps
2265 Roswell Rd Suite 100
Marietta, GA 30062
View in maps